THE BRITISH CO-ED HIGH SCHOOL JUNIOR SCHOOL
 
 
News
   
  PRINCIPAL's MESSAGE
  NEWSLETTER
  LATEST NEWS
  SCHOOL CALENDAR
     
  LATEST NEWS  
 
14-08-2018
 
The School Will remain closed on Wednesday, 15th August, 2018 on the occasion of Independence Day
 
26-05-2018
 
Summer Vacation begins from 28th May 2018. School reopens on 16th July 2018.Extra Classes for classes IX, X, XI and XII commence on the 28th May 2018.
 
25-05-2018
 
The Parent-Teacher's Meeting is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 26th May 2018. Time 8 a.m - 11 a.m.
 
20-04-2018
 
The Parent-Teacher's Meeting is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 21st April 2018. Time 8 a.m - 11 a.m.
 
01-04-2018
 
From the safety point of view the school will remain closed on Monday 2nd April, 2018 due to the Bandh Call. ISC Psychology exam will be held as per schedule. Class XII Humanities students to report at 1:00 p.m. at High School.
 
24-03-2018
 
The Parent-Teacher's Meeting for final result is scheduled to be held on Sunday, 25th March 2018. Time 9 a.m - 12 noon.
 
25-02-2018
 
Final Examinations begin on Monday,26th February 2018.
 
13-02-2018
 
The School will remain closed on Wednesday, 14th February, 2018, on the occasion of Mahashivratri.
 
09-02-2018
 
The Parent Teacher's Meeting is scheduled to be held on saturday, 10th Febraury 2018. Timings: 9:00 a.m - 12:00 noon.
 
02-02-2018
 
Farewell party for class XII is scheduled to be held on saturday, 3rd Febraury 2018. Time: 12 noon-3 p.m.
 
31-01-2018
 
Spicmacay Presentation is scheduled to be held on Thursday, 1st February 2018.
 
30-01-2018
 
Investiture Ceremony is scheduled to held on Wednesday, 31st January, 2018.
 
29-01-2018
 
Parent-Teacher's Meeting for Pre-Board II Result(Class X and XII) will be held on Tuesday, 30th January, 2018.Timings: 2.30pm to 5pm at High School.
 
16-01-2018
 
Spicmacay Presentation by Flute and Tabla artists is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, 17th January 2018.
 
17-12-2017
 
School closed for Winter Vacation till 14th January 2018. School reopens on 15th January 2018. (Timings 8: 40 to 1:45 pm)
 
14-12-2017
 
The Parent-Teacher's meeting will be held on Saturday,16th December,2017. Timings 9a.m to 11.00a.m
 
13-12-2017
 
Merry Christmas:Our traditional Christmas Party is scheduled to be held on Thursday, 14th December 2017. Timings 9.40 a.m. to 2 p.m
 
12-12-2017
 
The Annual Sports Day is scheduled to be held on Wednesday,13th December 2017.
 
18-11-2017
 
School will remain closed on 23rd November,2017 due to Gurupurab. 24th November, 2017 will be a working day. All tests and exams scheduled on 23rd November,2017 will be held on 24th November, 2017.
 
14-11-2017
 
School Timings w.e.f 15th November,2017 8.40am to 1.45pm. Please note the change.
 
 
     
 
SITEMAP