THE BRITISH CO-ED HIGH SCHOOL JUNIOR SCHOOL
 
 
News
   
  PRINCIPAL's MESSAGE
  NEWSLETTER
  LATEST NEWS
  SCHOOL CALENDAR
     
  LATEST NEWS  
 
16-11-2019
 
Pre-Board-I Examination(Class IX to XII) commences from Monday, 18th November, 2019.
 
09-11-2019
 
The Parent Teacher’s Meeting is scheduled to be held on Sunday, 10th November, 2019
 
08-11-2019
 
The School Fete and Inter-School Events Competition is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 9th November,2019.
 
06-11-2019
 
The Annual Day and Prize Giving function is scheduled to be held on Thursday, 7th November, 2019.
 
02-11-2019
 
Winter uniform to be worn from 4th November 2019 (Blazer Compulsory). School Timings will be 8:00 a.m. to 1:45 p.m.
 
18-10-2019
 
The Parent Teacher’s Meeting is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 19th October, 2019.
 
13-09-2019
 
Half Yearly Examinations begin on Monday, September 16, 2019. School will get over at 11:00 a.m.
 
03-09-2019
 
Inter-House Performing Arts: Teresa House Night is scheduled to be held on Wednesday 4th September, 2019 at Harpal Tiwana Centre for Performing Arts.
 
30-08-2019
 
The Parent Teacher’s Meeting is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 31st August, 2019.
 
18-07-2019
 
School reopens after Summer Break on Monday, 22nd July, 2019. Timings 7.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m. Summer Uniform to be worn.
 
30-05-2019
 
The Parent Teacher’s Meeting for the First Quarter result is scheduled to be held on Friday, 31st May, 2019.
 
17-05-2019
 
The School will remain closed on Saturday, 18th May, 2019.
 
15-05-2019
 
The Inter- House Musical Evening is scheduled to be held on Wednesday, 15th May,2019 at Harpal Tiwana Centre for Performing Arts.
 
14-05-2019
 
Inter- House Performing Arts: Tagore House Night is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, 14th May,2019 at Harpal Tiwana Centre for Performing Arts.
 
13-05-2019
 
Inter- House Performing Arts: Tolstoy House Night is scheduled to be held on Monday, 13th May,2019, at Harpal Tiwana Centre for Performing Arts.
 
11-05-2019
 
Inter- House Performing Arts: Teresa House Night is scheduled to be held on Sunday 12th May,2019 at Harpal Tiwana Centre for Performing Arts.
 
26-04-2019
 
PT MEET POSTPONED : Due to major road alterations/renovations Parents Teachers meeting scheduled for 27th April, 2019 will be held next Saturday, 4th May, 2019 details will be issued. There is no school for students on 27th April, 2019.
 
18-04-2019
 
The School will remain closed on Friday, 19th April 2019 due to Good Friday.
 
17-04-2019
 
The Annual Academic Prize Giving Function for Academic Session 2018-19 is scheduled to be held on Thursday, 18th April, 2019. Timings 8am - 10am.
 
30-03-2019
 
School reopens on Monday, 1st April, 2019.Timings 7.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m. Summer Uniform to be worn.
 
 
     
 
SITEMAP