THE BRITISH CO-ED HIGH SCHOOL JUNIOR SCHOOL
 
 
News
   
  PRINCIPAL's MESSAGE
  NEWSLETTER
  LATEST NEWS
  SCHOOL CALENDAR
     
  LATEST NEWS  
 
16-07-2017
 
School reopens on 17th July 2017.Summer timings 7.30 am - 1.30 pm to be followed and summer uniform to be worn.
 
27-05-2017
 
Summer Vacation begins from 29th May 2017. School reopens on 17th July 2017.Extra Classes for class X, XI and XII commence on the 29th May 2017.
 
26-05-2017
 
PT Meet is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 27th May 2017. Time 8a.m - 11p.m.
 
25-05-2017
 
School will get over at 11.30a.m on Friday, 26th May 2017.
 
11-05-2017
 
Inter- House Performing Arts: Tolstoy House Night is scheduled to be held on Saturday,13th May,2017 at Harpal Tiwana Centre for Performing Arts
 
11-05-2017
 
Inter- House Performing Arts: Teresa House Night is scheduled to be held on Friday,12th May,2017 at Harpal Tiwana Centre for Performing Arts
 
10-05-2017
 
Inter- House Performing Arts: Tagore House Night is scheduled to be held on Thursday,11th May,2017 at Harpal Tiwana Centre for Performing Arts
 
09-05-2017
 
School will get over at 11.30 a.m. on 11th ,12th and 13th May, 2017 due to House Nights. 13th May,2017 – Second Saturday, is a working day.
 
28-04-2017
 
PT Meet is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 29th April 2017. Time 8a.m - 11p.m.
 
20-04-2017
 
Entrance test for Class XI is scheduled to be held on Monday, 24th April 2017 – Time 8.00 a.m.
 
13-04-2017
 
The School will remain closed on 14th and 15th April 2017 on the occasion of Easter
 
12-04-2017
 
The School will remain closed on Thursday, 13th April 2017 on the occasion of Baisakhi
 
02-04-2017
 
School will get over at 10:30 AM on 3rd,5th and 7th April,2017 due to ICSE Exam. 4th April is a holiday due to Ram Navami. w.e.f 3rd April,2017, every Wednesday and Saturday House uniform is to be worn until further notice. Second Saturday, 8th April 2017 is a normal working day. Normal school timings to be followed.
 
30-03-2017
 
Annual Academic Prize Giving Ceremony is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 1st April 2017– Timings 8.30 a.m. onwards.
 
28-03-2017
 
The school reopens on Wednesday, 29th March 2017. Timings 7.30 a.m. to 1.30 p.m. Summer Uniform to be worn.
 
16-03-2017
 
PT Meet is scheduled to be held on Saturday, 25th March 2017. Time 10a.m - 2p.m. The Booklist,uniforms and fee details for the session 2016-17 available from the School office.
 
27-02-2017
 
Final Examinations begin on Tuesday,28th February 2017.
 
23-02-2017
 
The School will remain closed on Friday, 24th February 2017 on the occasion of Mahashivratri
 
18-02-2017
 
- School timings from 20th to 27th February, 2017 will be 8.00 a.m. to 1.45 p.m. - School timings during exams, from 28th February, 2017 will be 8.00 a.m. to 11.15 a.m.
 
15-02-2017
 
Oral Examinations begin on Friday,17th February,2017
 
 
     
 
SITEMAP